Perlen Handykette
Perlen Handykette Algarve
Perlen Handykette Sommer
BOUTIQUA PORTUGUESA

PEARL PHONE CHARM CARVOEIRO

Regular price €24,90 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Inspired by the multi-faceted coastline of the Algarve, this pearl mobile phone necklace was created. Beaches with the turquoise blue sea colour of the Atlantic symbolise this impressive place and its surroundings.

The beaded mobile phone chain with the turquoise natural stone beads and the golden heart-eye pendant brings exactly this place to your mobile phone chain. The natural materials and the built-in golden accents harmonise with each other in a special way and connect the Atlantic Ocean with the magical coastal landscape of the Algarve. A must-have for all sea lovers who can't do without their daily dose of "Vitamin Sea".

Please note that each of our pearl mobile chains is unique. Due to the individuality of the natural materials, there may be slight variations in the colour and shape of each piece of jewellery. This is also the result of 100% handwork, which we put a lot of love and care into every single product.

- Length: approx. 17 cm
- The turquoise natural stone beads are made of 100% natural materials.
- All jewellery is handmade and is handcrafted by Giusi directly after the order is received

Perlen Handykette
Perlen Handykette Algarve
Perlen Handykette Sommer
BOUTIQUA PORTUGUESA

CARVOEIRO PERLEN HANDYKETTE

Normaler Preis €24,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Inspiriert von den facettenreichen Küstenstreifen der Algarve ist diese Perlen Handykette entstanden. Strände mit der türkisblauen Meeresfarbe des Atlantiks symbolisieren diesen beeindruckenden Ort und dessen Umgebung.

Die Perlen Handykette mit den türkisfarbenen Natursteinperlen und dem goldenem Herz-Auge Anhänger bringt genau diesen Ort an Deine Handykette. Die Naturmaterialien und die eingebauten goldenen Akzente harmonieren in einer besonderen Weise miteinander und verbinden hierbei den Atlantik mit der magischen Küstenlandschaft an der Algarve. Ein Must-Have für alle Meeresliebhaber, die auf Ihre tägliche Dosis „Vitamin Sea“ nicht verzichten können.

Bitte beachtet, dass jede unserer Perlen Handyketten einzigartig ist. Aufgrund der Individualität der Naturmaterialien kann es zu leichten Abweichungen in Farbe und Form der einzelnen Schmuckstücke kommen. Dies ist außerdem das Ergebnis von 100% Handarbeit, die von uns mit viel Liebe und Sorgfalt in jedes einzelne Produkt fließt.

  • Länge: ca. 17 cm
  • Die türkisblauen Natursteinperlen bestehen zu 100% aus Naturmaterialien
  • Alle Schmuckstücke sind handgemacht und werden direkt nach Bestelleingang von Giusi per Hand gefertigt