Couto Zahnpasta
Couto Zahnpasta
COUTO

COUTO TOOTHPASTE

Regular price €4,90 €0,00 Unit price €8,17per100g
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On June 13, 1932, the pharmacist Dr. Alberto Ferreira Couto entered the first formulation of the Couto toothpaste in Porto. The doctor had developed a toothpaste with a dentist friend that was supposed to counteract the widespread problem of receding gums. The exceptional quality gave the product such a resounding success that the term "couto paste" is still used today as a synonym for toothpaste in the elderly in Portugal. Today Alberto Gomes da Silva - the last heir to the Coutos - heads the company in Porto, which continues to manufacture the legendary toothpaste in small numbers.

APPLICATION

Couto toothpaste is recommended for daily cleaning of the teeth and the oral cavity. The paste is applied with a high-quality toothbrush and massaged onto the teeth and gums so that it reaches the spaces between the teeth. The toothpaste should stay in the mouth for one to two minutes before rinsing with clear water. Dental care with Couto toothpaste should be done after each meal, in the morning after waking up and in the evening before going to bed. If the gums are particularly sensitive, the toothpaste can also be rubbed into the gums with the fingertip. In this case, too, we recommend letting the product work for one to two minutes.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Hydroxyapatite, Glycerin, Potassium Chiorate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium C12-18 Alkyl Sulphate, Menta Piperita, Menthol, Paraffinum, Liquidum, Anethol, Sodium Saccharin, Thymol, Eugenol, Limonene.

Language
DE
Open drop down

Couto Zahnpasta
Couto Zahnpasta
COUTO

COUTO ZAHNPASTA

Normaler Preis €4,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis €8,17pro100g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Am 13. Juni 1932 ließ der Apotheker Dr. Alberto Ferreira Couto in Porto die erste Formulierung der Couto Zahnpasta eintragen. Der Mediziner hatte mit einem befreundeten Zahnarzt eine Zahnpasta entwickelt, die dem weit verbreiteten Problem von zurückgehendem Zahnfleisch entgegenwirken sollte. Die außergewöhnliche Qualität bescherte dem Produkt einen so durchschlagenden Erfolg, dass der Begriff "Couto Paste" in der älteren Bevölkerung in Portugal noch heute als Synonym für Zahnpasta gebraucht wird. Heute leitet Alberto Gomes da Silva - der letzte Erbe der Coutos - das Unternehmen in Porto, das die legendäre Zahnpasta weiterhin in kleinen Stückzahlen herstellt.

ANWENDUNG

Couto Zahnpasta wird zur täglichen Reinigung der Zähne und des Mundraums empfohlen. Die Paste wird mit einer hochwertigen Zahnbürste aufgetragen und auf die Zähne und das Zahn-fleisch aufmassiert, damit sie die Zahnzwischenräume erreicht. Vor dem Ausspülen mit klarem Wasser sollte die Zahnpasta ein bis zwei Minuten im Mund verbleiben. Die Zahnpflege mit Couto Zahnpasta sollte nach jeder Mahlzeit sowie morgens nach dem Aufwachen und abends vor dem Zubettgehen erfolgen. Bei besonders empfindlichem Zahnfleisch kann die Zahnpasta auch mit der Fingerspitze in das Zahnfleisch eingerieben werden. Auch in diesem Fall empfiehlt sich, das Produkt ein bis zwei Minuten einwirken zu lassen.

INHALTSSTOFFE

Aqua, Hydroxyapatite, Glycerin, Potassium Chiorate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium C12-18 Alkyl Sulfate, Menta Piperita, Menthol, Paraffinum, Liquidum, Anethol, Sodium Saccharin, Thymol, Eugenol, Limonene.