Rasiercreme Principe Real Boutiqua Portuguesa
ANTIGA BARBEARIA

SHAVING CREAM PRINCIPE REAL

Regular price €13,90 €0,00 Unit price €11,12per100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Come in and stroll through Lisbon's gardens. Antiga Barbearia has created a fragrance that reflects the nobility of the place, with cedar and sandalwood together with the sophistication of patchouli and softened by a lemony touch of bergamot. The top notes are lemony and fresh. Inspired by the scents of leaves and fruit trees - bergamot, orange, lime and tangerine. The heart note is the fragrance of the Príncipe Real, Amber and Vanilla line. It is personality and soul that comes from warm notes of wood, hints of spicy cloves, chocolate and musk.

BENEFITS

With a soft foam, the shaving cream prevents irritation from shaving. Enriched with natural ingredients such as pomegranate, aloe vera, coconut oil and wool wax. The cream's antioxidant properties and natural oils help keep the skin supple and young.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Glycerin, Coconut Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Lanolin, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Punica Granatum Fruit Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Alcohol, Isoeugenol , Limonene, linalool.

Language
DE
Open drop down

Rasiercreme Principe Real Boutiqua Portuguesa
ANTIGA BARBEARIA

RASIERCREME PRINCIPE REAL

Normaler Preis €13,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis €11,12pro100ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Tritt ein und schlender durch Lissabons Gärten. Antiga Barbearia hat einen Duft geschaffen, der die Noblesse des Ortes widerspiegelt, mit Zedern- und Sandelholz zusammen mit der Raffinesse von Patchouli und gemildert durch einen zitronigen Hauch von Bergamotte. Die Kopfnoten sind zitronig und frisch. Inspiriert von den Düften von Blättern und Obstbäumen - Bergamotte, Orange, Limette und Mandarine. Als Herznote wird der Duft der Linie Príncipe Real, Amber und Vanille verwendet. Es ist Persönlichkeit und Seele, die aus warmen Noten von Holz, einem Hauch von würzigen Nelken, Schokolade und Moschus kommt.

BENEFITS

Mit einem weichen Schaum verhindert die Rasiercreme die Reizung durch die Rasur. Angereichert mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Granatapfel, Aloe Vera, Kokosnussöl und Wollwachs. Die antioxidativen Eigenschaften und natürlichen Öle der Creme tragen dazu bei, dass die Haut elastisch und jung bleibt.

INHALTSSTOFFE

Aqua, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Glycerin, Coconut Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Lanolin, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Punica Granatum Fruit Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Alcohol, Isoeugenol, Limonene, Linalool.

Language
DE
Open drop down