Rasiercreme Ribeira do Porto Boutiqua Portuguesa
ANTIGA BARBEARIA

RIBEIRA DO PORTO SHAVING CREAM

Regular price €15,90 €0,00 Unit price €12,72per100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A woody-citrus fragrance that you can feel fresh like the gentle breeze near the water. Enriched with complex fragrances that are masterfully mixed and mature in the cellars similar to the port wine. Italian bergamot, bitter orange and petitgrain combined with a light pinch of spicy, fruity and floral notes, in which magnolia and jasmine stand out. At the base you can feel the musk and cedar wood to remind you of the typical rabelos boats that once went up the river. The finest note is the presence of "labdanum" - the wild grass that grows on the slopes of the Douro vineyard. The entire composition is united in the products Ribeira do Porto.t.

BENEFITS

With a soft foam, the shaving cream prevents irritation from shaving. Enriched with natural ingredients such as pomegranate, aloe vera, coconut oil and wool wax. The cream's antioxidant properties and natural oils help keep the skin supple and young.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol Cocoate, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Hydroxide, Myristic Acid, Lanolin, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Punica Granatum Fruit Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Isopropyl Myristate , Linalool, Limonene, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral.

Language
DE
Open drop down

Rasiercreme Ribeira do Porto Boutiqua Portuguesa
ANTIGA BARBEARIA

RASIERCREME RIBEIRA DO PORTO

Normaler Preis €15,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis €12,72pro100ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ein holzig-zitronischer Duft, den man frisch wie die sanfte Brise in der Nähe des Wassers spüren kann. Angereichert mit komplexen Düften, die meisterhaft gemischt werden, und ähnlich wie der Port-Wein in den Kellern reifen. Italienische Bergamotte, Bitterorange und Petitgrain kombiniert mit einer leichten Prise von würzigen, fruchtigen und blumigen Noten, in denen Magnolie und Jasmin hervorstechen. An der Basis kann man den Moschus und das Zedernholz spüren, um an die typischen Rabelos-Boote zu erinnern, die einst den Fluss hinauffuhren. Als feinste Note kann man die Präsenz von "Labdanum" erahnen - das wilde Gras, das an den Hängen des Douro-Weinbergs wächst. Die gesamte Komposition ist in den Produkten „Ribeira do Porto“ vereint.

BENEFITS

Mit einem weichen Schaum verhindert die Rasiercreme die Reizung durch die Rasur. Angereichert mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Granatapfel, Aloe Vera, Kokosnussöl und Wollwachs. Die antioxidativen Eigenschaften und natürlichen Öle der Creme tragen dazu bei, dass die Haut elastisch und jung bleibt.

INHALTSSTOFFE

Aqua, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol Cocoate, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Hydroxide, Myristic Acid, Lanolin, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Punica Granatum Fruit Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Parfum, Linalool, Limonene, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral.

Language
DE
Open drop down