Seife Fado Ach Brito
ACH. BRITO

SOAP FADO

Regular price €2,50 €0,00 Unit price €3,33per100g
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fado is an intangible cultural heritage of humanity and a legacy of all Portuguese people. Much more than a musical style, this typical song of the Portuguese soul, which moves and represents the people, is a recognised symbol of Portugal.

 Ach. Brito celebrates this jewel of Portuguese identity with the Fado soap.

With a harmonious and distinctive fragrance, this soap is made with a vegetable soap base enriched with olive oil. The pleasant fragrance is composed of lavender and jasmine, enhanced with a hint of bergamot and a blend of different lavender varieties.

APPLICATION

Store in a cool and dry place.

Lather the soap with wet hands and spread on hands or body. Rinse thoroughly.

INGREDIENTS

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Aqua/Water, Sodium Stearate, Parfum/Fragrance, Palm Acid, Glycerin, Sodium Oleate, Sodium Olivate, Palm Kernel Acid, Olea Europaea/Olive Fruit Oil, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Tetrasodium EDTA, CI77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Pentasodium Pentetate, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl, Methylpropional, Coumarin, Limonene.

Seife Fado Ach Brito
ACH. BRITO

SEIFE FADO

Normaler Preis €2,50 €0,00 Einzelpreis €3,33pro100g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Fado ist immaterielles Kulturerbe der Menschheit und ein Vermächtnis aller Portugiesen. Viel mehr als ein Musikstil, ist dieses typische Lied der portugiesischen Seele, welches das Volk bewegt und repräsentiert, ein anerkanntes Symbol für Portugal.
Ach. Brito feiert dieses Juwel der portugiesischen Identität mit der Fado-Seife.

Mit einem harmonischen und unverwechselbaren Duft wird diese Seife mit einer pflanzlichen Seifenbasis hergestellt, die mit Olivenöl angereichert ist. Der angenehme Duft setzt sich aus Lavendel und Jasmin zusammen, der mit einem Hauch Bergamotte und einer Mischung aus verschiedenen Lavendelsorten verfeinert wurde.

ANWENDUNG

An einem kühlen und trockenen Ort aufbewahren.

Die Seife mit feuchten Händen aufschäumen und auf Hände oder Körper verteilen. Gründlich abspülen.

INHALTSSTOFFE 

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Aqua/Water, Sodium Stearate, Parfum/Fragrance, Palm Acid, Glycerin, Sodium Oleate, Sodium Olivate, Palm Kernel Acid, Olea Europaea/Olive Fruit Oil, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Tetrasodium EDTA, CI77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Pentasodium Pentetate, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl, Methylpropional, Coumarin, Limonene.